Shopping Cart

Kip Moore Pre-Order Store

Wild World Deluxe CD

Kip Moore’s Wild World Deluxe Edition on CD includes the 13 previously released tracks from the Wild World album in addition to four new tracks including “Don't Go Changing
”, “Midnight Slow Dance”
, “How High”
, and “Man's Gotta Do”. 


  1. Janie Blu                        
  2. Southpaw         
  3. Fire And Flame              
  4. Wild World       
  5. Red White Blue Jean American Dream
  6. She's Mine                     
  7. Hey Old Lover   
  8. Grow On You                 
  9. More Than Enough       
  10. Sweet Virginia  
  11. South             
  12. Crazy For You Tonight   
  13. Payin' Hard  
  14. Don't Go Changing

  15. Midnight Slow Dance

  16. How High

  17. Man's Gotta Do

*Limit of 4 per cart