Shopping Cart

Kip Moore Pre-Order Store

Damn Love (Vinyl-2LP)

 Kip Moore released his 5th Studio album, Damn Love on April 28th on Double Vinyl. The album will feature 13 tracks including the single- “Kinda Bar”. 

Track List

Side A
1. Damn Love
2. Kinda Bar
3. Neon Blue
4. The Guitar Slinger
Side B
5. Heart On Fire
6. Another Night In Knoxville
7. Silver And Gold
Side C
8. Peace & Love
9. Sometimes She Stays
10. Some Things
Side D
11. One Heartbeat (Featuring Ashley McBryde)
12. Mr. Simple
13. Micky’s Bar

Limited to 4 per customer