Shopping Cart

Kip Moore Pre-Order Store

Damn Love Signed Vinyl Box Set

The official limited-edition Kip Moore Signed Vinyl Box-Set featuring his 5th studio album, Damn Love. This exclusive box set comes with a signed, custom-printed photo card packaged inside of the vinyl, vinyl slip mat, vinyl brush, and black Kip Moore short-sleeve t-shirt with neon pink text featured on the front.

Box set includes
• Kip Moore Damn Love Vinyl 2LP
• Vinyl Slipmat
• Vinyl Brush
• Signed Photo Card From Kip Moore (Packaged Inside Of Vinyl)
• Unisex Black Short-sleeve T-shirt With A Front Print

Track Listing
1. Damn Love
2. Kinda Bar
3. Neon Blue
4. The Guitar Slinger
5. Heart On Fire
6. Another Night In Knoxville
7. Silver And Gold
8. Peace & Love
9. Sometimes She Stays
10. Some Things
11. One Heartbeat (Featuring Ashley McBryde)
12. Mr. Simple
13. Micky’s Bar

Limited to 4 per customer