Shopping Cart

Kip Moore Pre-Order Store

Damn Love (CD)

Kip Moore released his 5th Studio album, Damn Love on April 28th. The album will feature 13 tracks including the single- “Kinda Bar”. 

Track Listing
1. Damn Love
2. Kinda Bar
3. Neon Blue
4. The Guitar Slinger
5. Heart On Fire
6. Another Night In Knoxville
7. Silver And Gold
8. Peace & Love
9. Sometimes She Stays
10. Some Things
11. One Heartbeat (Featuring Ashley McBryde)
12. Mr. Simple
13. Micky’s Bar

Limited to 4 per customer