Shopping Cart

Kip Moore Pre-Order Store

Damn Love Signed CD Box Set

The official limited-edition Kip Moore CD Box-Set featuring his 5th studio album, Damn Love. This exclusive box set comes with a signed, custom-printed photo card packaged inside of the CD and a black Kip Moore short-sleeve t-shirt with Kip’s image and neon pink text featured on the front

Box set includes
• Kip Moore CD
• Signed photo card from Kip Moore (packaged inside of the CD)
• Unisex black short-sleeve t-shirt with a front print

Track Listing
1. Damn Love
2. Kinda Bar
3. Neon Blue
4. The Guitar Slinger
5. Heart On Fire
6. Another Night In Knoxville
7. Silver And Gold
8. Peace & Love
9. Sometimes She Stays
10. Some Things
11. One Heartbeat (Featuring Ashley McBryde)
12. Mr. Simple
13. Micky’s Bar

Limited to 4 per customer